All player and team finalists will be introduced to the crowd following dinner.   Once you are called upon, please follow directions on where to line up and line up in this order. Ryan Shinn from my staff will be there to help Make sure you are in line properly. We will call on the individual players first and then once complete, I will ask the team members to come forward. You will walk across the stage 1 at a time so the crowd can see you. You will all remain on stage for a large group photo. You will line up in the following order


Again, walk across the stage, gather at the end of stage and give room so we can get everyone on stage




Youth Softball Player of the Year
Lindsay Perillo
Mary Pierce Barnes
Gracie Rape
Reah Barger
Sloan Ducey
High School Softball Scholar-Athlete of the Year
Ashley McGowan
Meredith Harris
Cheyenne Bricken
High School Softball Gamer of the Year
Ragan Broome
Maddie Furr
Brooke Sanford
Jayde Collins
High School Softball Pitcher of the Year
Keleigh Romine
Hannah Jones
Sterling Strickland
Lori McCoy
Kaylee Cook
High School Softball Player of the Year
Leah Murray
Kori Wancheck
Meredith Harris
Madison Armstrong
Hannah Adamczyk
York/Lancaster County (SC) Player of the Year
Clay Hunt
Mike Webb
Clay Helvey
Will Reid
Youth Baseball Player of the Year
Johnny Hummel
Jonathan   Perez
Ray Torres
Elijah Hunt
Jonah Beamon
Baseball Leadership Award
Jackson Dean
Hunter Colonna
Corbin Hockensmith
Brett Shapcott
High School Baseball Scholar Athlete
Austin Leonard
Max Bazin
Eric Jones
Evan Todd
High School Baseball Gamer of the Year
Reece Hampton
Scott Kobos
Josh Holmes
Andrew Jordan
High School Baseball Pitcher of the Year
Jackson Kowar
Max Wotell
David Nash
John Creel
Garrett Davila
High School Baseball Player of the Year
Josh Ladowski
Josh Hiatt
Xavier LeGrant
Drew Ober
Jordan Greene
Andrew Moritz
High School Team of the Year
Charlotte Christian Baseball Team
Sun Valley High School Softball Team
Youth Team of the Year
Charlotte Country Day Middle School Baseball
Parkwood Middle School Softball
Team NC Baylog Softball
Nations Baseball 12U and Up Team of the Year
Team Carolina 14U
Southern Express 12u
Park Sharon Nationals 12u
Nations Baseball 11U and Under Team of the Year
SBA Canes Cruz 10u
Roadrunners Baseball 10u
Park Sharon Nationals 9U
Lake Norman Mustangs 11U